My Home Page:
Dorka Szirmay-Kalos
Example HR

 Hello fellow Internet surfer and welcome to my home page. I'm very glad that you made it this far . . .
and I hope that you'll stick around long enough to get to know just a little bit more about me and my life.
 
 

          

Example HR

My Background

I was born on the 28th of February in 1985, in Budapest, the capital of Hungary.
My mum is a manager, and my father works at the Technical University of Budapest
as an associate professor, and I have got a bit silly brother, who is eight.
Now, I am 15 years old, and I attend a dual-language (English-Hungarian) called
Karinthy

Example HR

My Interests

I guess that the best - and fastest - way to really get to know me
is by discovering what I like. So here goes . . .
I  adore music, going to conserts. What I like best is rock, including punk rock
and heavy metal too. My favourites are Nirvana (especially 'Rape me' and 'All apologies'),
Metallica and these songs played by Apocalyptica (rock music by classical instruments) Although
I also enjoy a bit more alternative ones like Korn, Marylin Manson, Rammstein, I love
Cranberries, Red hot Chilli Peppers and a lot of style of music.
Finally I'd like to recommend you Alvin és a mókusok, a hidgerous Hungarian band.
The other thing I find amazing is the French language, and Paris. I haven't visited it yet, but
I hope to go there at least once. I like modern art, avantgard, but I enjoy Paul
Klee just like Salvador Dali, so I haven't got only one favourite style.

Example HR


Send me e-mail to: neve@karinthy.hu