A Grafgeo Szakosztály tagjai

 
Név
Munkahely
Email
Renner Gábor SZTAKI Renner@sztaki.hu
Szirmay-Kalos László BME IIT Szirmay@iit.bme.hu
Neumann László Neumann Testvérek Kft. lneumann@mail.matav.hu
Kozák Imre BME Vegyészmérnöki Kar Imre.k@iname.com
Sparing László Graphisoft Sparing@graphisoft.hu
Csonka Ferenc Graphisoft, ELTE TTK Sumi@chiara.csoma.elte.hu
Antal György Graphisoft, ELTE TTK Agy@chiara.csoma.elte.hu
Reviczky János Graphisoft Jreviczky@graphisoft.hu
Andor László Cadmus Kft. Andor@sztaki.hu
Vida János ELTE TTK Jvida@valerie.inf.elte.hu
Krammer Gergely ELTE TTK Krammer@inf.elte.hu
Foris Tibor BME IIT Foris@iit.bme.hu
Dornbach Péter BME IIT Jet@inf.bme.hu
Breuer Pál Geometria Kft. Pbreuer@geometria.hu
Barakonyi István BME IIT Bara@sch.bme.hu
Blaskó Gábor BME IIT Blasi@inf.bme.hu
Horváth László Bánki Donát Főiskola Lhorváth@zeus.banki.hu
Varga Tamás  Bánki Donát Főiskola, BME IIT Vargat@zeus.banki.hu
Somorjai László Ybl Miklós Főiskola  
Endrődy Tamás Ybl Miklós Főiskola Endrody@alpha.ymmf.hu
Kovács Zoltán Cadmus Kft. Zkovacs@sztaki.hu